Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids

Transitions Program Staff

 

Katherine Fearon, LCSW

Transitions Program Social Worker

kfearon@firstchildrenservices.com

(856) 888-1097 extension 302

 

Lauren Jacob, LSW

Transitions Program Social Worker

ljacob@firstchildrenservices.com

(856) 888-1097 extension 325

 

Valerie Andrews

High School Teacher

vandrews@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Matt Bell, MEd

High School Teacher

mbell@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Magaret Chaput

Middle School Teacher

mchaput@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Colleen Ehret

High/Middle School Teacher

cehret@firstchildrenservices.com

 

 

Roxanne Robinson

Teacher Assistant

rrobinson@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Hedley “Sandy” Thame

High School Teacher

sthame@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Linda Wander, MSEd

Middle School Teacher

lwander@firstchildrenservices.com