Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids

Meet the First Children School Teachers

 

Sunny Beal

Middle /High School Teacher

sbeal@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Katrina Countryman

Middle /High School Teacher

kcountryman@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Michelle Ensmann

Preschool Teacher

mensmann@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Christina Korecki-Diaz, MS,

Middle /High School Teacher

ckoreckidiaz@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Arthur Remolino

High School Teacher

aremolino@firstchildrenservices.com

Liz Clark, MAT, MEd, TVI

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

eclark@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Tricia DeVito

Elementary School Teacher

tdevito@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Allyson Katz

Elementary School Teacher

akatz@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Christa Lavin

Preschool Teacher

clavin@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Dawn Wasserman

Primary School Teacher

dwasserman@firstchildrenservices.com

Tricia Colaneri

Teacher of the Deaf

tcolaneri@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Debbie Early

Primary School Teacher

dearley@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Erin Klimchak

Primary School Teacher

eklimchak@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Kim Porzio

Elementary School Teacher

kporzio@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Brittany Whelan

Middle School Teacher

bwhelan@firstchildrenservices.com

Debbie Winter

Teacher of the Deaf

dwinter@firstchildrenservices.com

Mary Wisneiwski

Teacher of the Deaf

mwisneiwski@firstchildrenservices.com

Peggy Yorkovich

Elementary School Teacher

pyorkovich@firstchildrenservices.com