"Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids"

Contact Us

We do not sell or share any personal information.

Intake and Referral Hotline

For all inquires regarding  ABA services, social skills groups, and in-home support services.

Phone: 888-966-0746

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Care Coordination Department

Brian Colmary, Senior Care Coordinator

888-966-0746 ext. 2

bcolmary@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Angela Efthimiou, Care Coordinator

888-966-0746 ext. 1

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Danielle Lawrence, Care Coordinator

888-966-0746 ext. 0

dlawrence@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Camp Discovery

Maple Shade Location

120 E Kings Hwy #403, Maple Shade, NJ 08052 (at Little Sport)

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext. 0

Email: dlawrence@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Fanwood Location

330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext. 1

Email: aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Strive Autism Centers

New Jersey Centers

Cherry Hill Location: 1111 Marlkress Road, Suite 103, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Phone:  856-651-7091 

Email: dlawrence@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Phone: 908-654-2482

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Pennsylvania Center

601 Bethlehem Pike, Bldg D, Ste. 100, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext. 2

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

First Children School in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Contact: Kathleen Gorski, Principal, First Children School

Phone: 908-654-2471

Fax: 908-654-2483

Email:  kgorski@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Transitions Program

Cherry Hill Location

Address: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Phone: 856-888-1097

 

Berlin Location

Berlin Community Center, 250 S. Franklin Avenue, Berlin, NJ 08009

 

Contact: Jay Cohen, Program Supervisor

Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 321

Email: jcohen@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Career Opportunities

First Children School Positions

Michael McFarland, Director of Human Resources

901-654-0086  

mmcfarland@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Behavioral Health Positions

Angela Efthimiou, Recruiter

908-654-2482

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Administrative Positions

Nicole Richards, HR Coordinator

856-2888-1097 ext. 323

 nrichards@firstchildrenservices.com

Current Position Openings

We’re expanding and looking for innovative and energetic professionals to join our team!

View List of Open Positions