"Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids"

Contact Us

We do not sell or share any personal information.

Intake and Referral Hotline

For all inquires regarding  ABA services, social skills groups, and in-home support services.

Phone: 888-966-0746

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Care Coordination Department

Brian Colmary, Senior Care Coordinator

610-467-0477

bcolmary@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Angela Efthimiou, Care Coordinator

908-654-2482

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Kelley Greenwood, Care Coordinator

856-888-1097 ext. 317

kgreenwood@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Camp Discovery

Cherry Hill Location

1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Fanwood Location

330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Phone: 888-966-0746

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Strive Autism Centers

New Jersey Centers

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Pennsylvania Center

601 Bethlehem Pike, Bldg D, Ste. 100, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Phone: 888-966-0746

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

First Children School in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023

Contact: Kathleen Gorski, Principal, First Children School

Phone: 908-654-2471

Email:  kgorski@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Transitions Program

Coming soon to Atlantic County!

Address: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Contact: Jay Cohen, Program Supervisor

Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 321

Email: jcohen@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Career Opportunities

Behavioral Health Positions

Angela Efthimiou, Care Coordinator

908-654-2482

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

First Children School Positions

Kathleen Sheehy, HR Director

908-654-2481

ksheehy@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Administrative Positions

Nicole Richards, HR Coordinator

856-2888-1097 ext. 323

 nrichards@firstchildrenservices.com

Current Position Openings

We’re expanding and looking for innovative and energetic professionals to join our team!

View List of Open Positions