"Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids"

Contact Us

Intake and Referral Hotline

For all inquires regarding  ABA services, social skills groups, and in-home support services.
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

Camp Discovery

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

STRIVE Autism Centers

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
East Windsor Location: 569 Abbington Drive, East Windsor, NJ 08520
Fanwood Location: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Phone: 888-966-0746
Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

A Special Place Child Care Center in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Contact: Pamela Radel, Director of Child Care
Phone: 908-654-2473
Email: pradel@firstchildrenservices.com

First Children School in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023
Contact: Kathleen Gorski, Principal, First Children School
Phone: 908-654-2471
Email:  kgorski@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Transitions Program

Cherry Hill Location: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Mercer County Location: 569 Abbington Drive, East Windsor, NJ 08520

Contact: Jay Cohen, Program Supervisor
Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 321
Email: jcohen@firstchildrenservices.com

Twilight and STARZ Club

Administrative Office: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Contact: Deanna Paglia
Phone: (856) 888-1097 ext. 301
Email: twilight@realcenters.com

 

Career Opportunities

Contact: Troi Riley, Recruiter
Phone: 856-888-1097 Ext. 318
Email: triley@firstchildrenservices.com

Employment Opportunities

We’re expanding and looking for innovative and energetic professionals to join our team!
View List of Open Positions