"Life-Changing Outcomes for Exceptional Kids"

Contact Us

We do not sell or share any personal information.

Intake and Referral Hotline

For all inquires regarding  ABA services, social skills groups, and in-home support services.

Phone: 888-966-0746

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Care Coordination Department

Sara Clemente, Coordinator of Clinical Operations

484-361-4930 

sclemente@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Rebecca Arroyo, Care Coordinator

888-966-0746 ext. 1

rarroyo@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Strive Autism Centers

Maple Shade Location: 120 E Kings Hwy #403, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Phone:  888-966-0746 ext. 0

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Roselle Park Location: 316 Westfield Ave W, Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext.2

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

601 Bethlehem Pike, Bldg D, Ste. 100, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext. 2

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

 

500 Creekside Drive, Ste. 511-519, Pottstown, PA 19464

Phone: 888-966-0746 ext. 2

Email: referrals@firstchildrenservices.com

First Children School in Fanwood

Address: 330 South Avenue, Fanwood, NJ 07023

Contact: Kathleen Gorski, Principal, First Children School

Phone: 908-654-2471

Fax: 908-654-2483

Email:  kgorski@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Transitions Program

Cherry Hill Location

Address: 1256 Marlkress Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Contact: Caitlin Summers-Motta, Director of Student Focused Services

Phone: 856-888-1097 EXT: 316

csummers@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Career Opportunities

First Children School Positions

Michael McFarland, Vice President of Administration

901-654-0086  

mmcfarland@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Behavioral Health Positions

Angela Efthimiou, Recruiter

908-654-2482

aefthimiou@firstchildrenservices.com

 

Administrative Positions

Nicole Richards, HR Coordinator

856-2888-1097 ext. 323

 nrichards@firstchildrenservices.com